Category: Romance

JUST EVERYDAY HEROES

Author Interview and Giveaway Books 1 & 2 of the Just Everyday Heroes, Day Shift series by Erin Nicholas from Tantor Audio ON CREATIVITY with Erin Nicholas A big thank you to Erin for her willingness to kick off my new series on the creative process. As someone who spends a great deal of time . . .

Read More

Stud in the Stacks by Pippa Grant

Available now from Tantor Audio. From the Publisher: When it comes to women, I know what they want. And all day long, I give it to them. Dark, broody, and sexy? You got it. Need to laugh? I’m your guy. Desperate for something to put you in the mood? You’ve come to the right place, . . .

Read More

Vintage Love Stories

I am beyond thrilled to announce that my short story, Can’t Get Used to Losing You, has been accepted in Blunderwoman Productions’ next collection, Vintage Love Stories. This is my first work of fiction to be published, and it just happens to be the pre-quel to one of the books in my hopefully-published-soon romance series . . .

Read More

ABOUT THAT KISS by Jill Shalvis

A Heartbreaker Bay novel. Available now from Harper Audio. From the Publisher: When love drives you crazy…. When sexy Joe Malone never calls after their explosive kiss, Kylie shoves him out of her mind. Until she needs a favor, and it’s a doozy. Something precious to her has been stolen, and there’s only one person . . .

Read More

HOME FOR CHRISTMAS by Holly Chamberlin

Available now from Highbridge Audio. From the Publisher: “At first glance, Nell King’s cozy home in Yorktide, Maine, seems a step down from the impeccably decorated Boston house she shared with her husband. But in the six years since he abruptly left to marry another woman, Nell and her almost-grown daughters have found real happiness . . .

Read More

I won!

Woke up this morning waaay earlier than usual to fly home from a family wedding – which, by the way, was much more affirming than the one that my main character attends in this book – to learn that I was the winner of the Put Your Heart in a Book Contest in the Contemporary . . .

Read More

Wish me luck?

I’ve been dropping hints about my new writing path, which has slowly but surely been gaining momentum. Right now I’m nervously awaiting the results of the New Jersey Romance Writers’ Put Your Heart in a Book Contest, where my first (not yet published) romance is a Finalist in the Contemporary Series category. Since we’ll be . . .

Read More

CHASING CHRISTMAS EVE by Jill Shalvis

A Heartbreaker Bay Novel. Available now from Harper Audio. From the Publisher: Meet cute… Run for the hills-temporarily. That’s Colbie Albright’s plan when she flees New York for San Francisco. Wrangling her crazy family by day and writing a bestselling YA fantasy series by night has taken its toll. In short, Colbie’s so over it . . .

Read More

#RWA2017

Thanks to the folks at Harper Audio and Avon for including me in their booksigning at RWA last week in Orlando! It was an honor to sit next to Jill Shalvis and help promote Lost & Found Sisters (with Susan Elizabeth Phillips on the other side!) and talk to audiobook fans and fans-to-be, all of . . .

Read More

LOST & FOUND SISTERS by Jill Shalvis

Available now from Harper Audio. From the Publisher: “From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women’s fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins. They say life can change in an instant… After losing her sister in a devastating . . .

Read More

Blog Categories